Cookie Disclosure
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please click here for more information.
You are here: |


Your ROLEC Contacts

All of the staff at our company headquarters in Germany are on hand to help you with any questions you have about our products and services. If you are unsure who to contact please call us on +49 (0) 5751-4003-0, or e-mail us at info@rolec.de

Chief Executive Officers

CEO
Matthias Rose

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-0
m.rose@rolec.de

CEO
Betty Rose

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-0
b.rose@rolec.de

Sales Manager

Vice President (VP) International Sales & Business Development
Thomas Fischer


ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-30
t.fischer@rolec.de

Vice President (VP)
German Sales & Business Development
Ralf-Jens Cordt


ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-90
r.cordt@rolec.de

Sales Support Team

Sales support export
Ina Schlag

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-22
i.schlag@rolec.de

Sales support northern Germany
Lara Hild

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-601
l.hild@rolec.de

Sales support southern Germany
Frank Poddig

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-14
f.poddig@rolec.de

Sales support eastern Germany, France and Netherlands
Philipp Brandt

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-25
p.brandt@rolec.de

Sales support eastern Europe
Andreas Philippi

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-64
a.philippi@rolec.de

Division Management

Accounts and Controlling Manager
ppa. Elke Schekelmann


ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-13
e.schekelmann@rolec.de

Project Manager
Volker Borcherding

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-26
v.borcherding@rolec.de

Chief Designer
Bernd von der Lippe

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-16
b.vonderlippe@rolec.de

Quality Manager
Alexander Stiak

ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-511
a.stiak@rolec.de

Marketing Manager
Marc Lehwald


ROLEC Gehäuse-Systeme GmbH
Kreuzbreite 2
31737 Rinteln
Fon +49 (0)5751-4003-451
m.lehwald@rolec.de